Get your own casino for free and start earning money
Start your own
✔ High profits
✔ Quick setup
✔ Total security
Home Get casino Advantages of casino Casino designes Affiliates Contact
Langue:
GamblingBuilder.com - your source for online casinos!
GamblingBuilder: Programmes d'affiliation

Introduction

Maintenant, l'intérêt à la business de casino en ligne est en train d'accroître à un rythme fou. Il y a beaucoup de statistiques qui promettent l'augementation du revenu des casinos en ligne à travers le monde, et beaucoup de gens considèrent les opportunités dans le monde de casinos en ligne. Il n'y a pas longtemps, pourtant, il était très difficile de fonder un casino en ligne car cela demandait un logiciel compliqué, un design et le développement, et plus. Le produit que nous offrons résoud la plupart de ces problèmes et offre aux clients l'opportunité de partir leur propre business en ligne dans une très courte période de temps et avec un investissement de départ minimal.

Nous vous invitons à rejoindre notre programme d'adhérence pour que vous puissiez commencer à référer des clients à nous et à obtenir 10% du revenu des casinos des managers que vous avez référés !

Pour participer à notre programme d'adhérence, veuillez vous inscrire d'abord. Vous recevrez un lien de référence qui vous permettra de commence la promotion. De plus, vous recevrez un code HTML pour nos bannières qui contiennent aussi votre ID d'adhérent. Vous pouvez consulter vos statistiques dans la section Calendrier (ref) qui vous informera combien de clients ont déjà été référés par vous. Il n'a jamais été aussi facile de commencer à gagner de l'argent en ligne !

Comment ça marche?

Le client potentiel voit notre bannière sur votre site et clique dessus, ce qui l'amène sur le site de GamblingBuilder. Votre ID d'adhérent est suivi à l'aide de cookies, pour qu'il ne se perde pas pendant que le client explore le site. Même si le client quitte le site et y retourne ensuite, votre ID d'adhérent ne sera pas perdu.

Puis, le client achète un casino en ligne et commence à le promouvoir. Aussitôt que les premiers joueurs arrivent sur le nouveau site de casino et commencent à jouer, vous recevrez 10% du revenu du casino aussi longtemps que votre manager y participe. Quand vous voulez retirer votre argent, vous pourrez ce faire facilement en faisant le retirement dans la section Finance.

Commencez à gagner de l'argent en ligne !

Register





Nouvelles

27 mai 2016
Nous avons d'excellentes nouvelles pour les gestionnaires et les webmasters de casino en ligne, qui attirent français, portugais ou hispanophones références: à la fois Hints.GamblingBuilder.com et CasinoFounder.com sont maintenant traduits dans ces langues!

7 mars 2014
Nous avons localisé site 'GamblingBuilder' aux plus de 15 langues. Utilisez le code de la langue correspondant en vos liens de référence pour augmenter la conversion de vos bannières, des annonces et d'autres médias d'affiliation.

7 mars 2014
Chers partenaires, vous avez la possibilité d'ajouter votre casino aux 599 directoires qui sont présentés en 10 langues différentes. Vous n'avez rien à payer pour cela - télécharger simplement la base de données tout à fait gratuitement.

RSS

Tips on promotion




© 2003—2017, GamblingBuilder.com Login | Advantages of casino | Promotion | Samples | partenaires | Contacts

Get your own casino for free and start earning money
Start your own
✔ High profits
✔ Quick setup
✔ Total security
Home Get casino Advantages of casino Casino designes Affiliates Contact
Language:
GamblingBuilder.com - your source for online casinos!
GamblingBuilder: Affiliate Program

Introduction

Nowadays, the interest in online gambling business is increasing at enormous rate. There are many estimates which promise increase of the world online gambling revenue, and a lot of people are considering the opportunities in the world of online gambling. Until recent times, though, it would be very expensive to establish online casino, since it requires complicated software, design and development, and many more. The product we offer solves most of these problems and provides the buyers an opportunity to start their own online business in a very short timeline and with minimum upfront investment.

We are inviting you to join our affiliate program, so that you could start referring customers to us and get 10% of the casino profits which result from your referral managers' casinos!

In order to start participating our affiliate program you need to register first. You will then receive your referral link which will allow you to start promotion. Additionally, you will receive HTML code for our banners which will also include your affiliate ID. You can view your statistics in your Calendar (ref) section which will tell you how many customers you have refered up to now. It could never be easier to start earning income online!

How it works?

The potential customer sees our banner on your webpage and clicks it, and is brought to GamblingBuilder website. Your affiliate ID is tracked via cookies, so that the customer is able to browse the site all the way and your affiliate ID is still tracked. The customer can even go away from the site and return later, your ID will not be lost.

The customer then purchases an online casino and starts promoting it. As soon as the first players come to this new casino website and start playing, you'll be instantly receiving 10% share of the casino profits as long as your referral manager continues participating. When you think you would like to request your money, you will be easily able to do so by withdrawing your funds by performing Cashout from Finance section.

Start earning income online!

Register





News

May 27, 2016
We have great news for the online casino managers and webmasters, who attract French, Portuguese or Spanish-speaking referrals: both Hints.GamblingBuilder.com and CasinoFounder.com are now translated into these languages!

Feb 4, 2016
Now casino managers have access to the 50+ downloadable demo games for OS Windows (.exe).
Add games to game directories, submit to the freeware directories, upload to torrent-trackers and promote your online casino.

Jan 21, 2016
Now casino managers and affiliates can use RSS as an extra channels to promote their own online casino and the affiliate program. Read this tip and learn how to use news feeds in order to attract players and referrals.

Jan 15, 2016
Now GamblingBuilder managers can view detailed statistics for each casino separately.
For this purpose, sign in, if you are not logged in yet, and select Calendar option in left-side menu.

RSS

Tips on promotion




© 2003—2017, GamblingBuilder.com Login | Advantages of casino | Promotion | Samples | Affiliates | Contacts