Get your own casino for free and start earning money
Start your own
✔ High profits
✔ Quick setup
✔ Total security
Heim Get casino Advantages of casino Casino designes Partner Kontakt
Sprache:
GamblingBuilder.com - your source for online casinos!
Was ist GamblingBuilder?

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass das traditionelle Glücksspiel-Geschäft sehr profitabel ist. Das Gleiche gilt für das Glücksspiel-Geschäft in der Internet-Welt.

Noch vor kurzem war es sehr schwierig, diesen Markt wegen großer Investitionen einzutreten, die für die Entwicklung der Software, die Site zu entwerfen, die Prozesse zu testen und debuggen, erforderlich sind. Diejenige, denen es gelungen war, wahren ihre Technologien als Geheimnis, aber wir sind anders.

GamblingBuilder.com hat Online-Casino-Software entwickelt und jetzt bieten wir Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, Geld in der Welt vom Online-Glücksspiel-Geschäft zu verdienen.

Sie brauchen kein technisches Personal, um eine eigene Casino-Software zu unterstützen, Sie brauchen keine Web-Designer, Sie müssen nicht Dutzende und Hunderte Dollar im Voraus ausgeben, um Ihr Online-Casino zu starten, Sie brauchen nichts Außergewöhnliches.

Sie brauchen nur sich selbst, Ihre Kreativität, Ihre Energie und Ihre Ideen, um für Ihr Casino zu werben und um Ihr Lebensniveau zu steigen. Wir werden uns um den Rest kümmern.

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt, es kostet nur $10! Für diese $10 ein Casino mit Domainnamen zur Auswahl wird erstellt werden und Sie werden Manager dieses Casinos für ein Jahr und 40% der Gewinne erhalten, die Ihr Casino bringt (*Casino-Gewinne betragen 3% der verlorenen Wetten). Ihr Ziel ist es, für Ihr Casino zu werben, um Ihre Gewinne zu erhöhen. Wenn der Vertrag ausläuft, werden Sie problemlos imstande sein, den Vertrag für weitere $10 zu prolongieren.

Zurzeit haben Online-Casinos von GamblingBuilder.com folgende Funktionen:

  • Online-(nicht herunterladenbare) Flash-Spiele. Die Spieler können Spiele zum Spaß ohne Anmeldung spielen;
  • mehrere Zahlungssysteme ( Skrill, Bitcoin, PerfectMoney and WebMoney);

  • Partnerprogramm für Webmaster mit Bannern und 15% Refferer-Kommission.

Casino-Manager erhält Zugang zum Bedienpanel, das alle notwendigen Statistiken über die Arbeit des Casinos enthält. Casino-Manager ist in der Lage, sein verdientes Geld zu jeder Zeit auszahlen zu lassen, sofort (es gibt kein Minimum für Auszahlungen und keine Notwendigkeit, bis zum Ende des Monats zu warten).

Die Werbung kann auf jede mögliche Weise erfüllt werden. Dazu gehören Eintrag in Suchmaschinen, verschiedene Kataloge, E-Mail-Versand an Ihre Freunde, Einkauf von Banner-Schau in Bannertausch-Netzwerken und usw. Alles, was Sie sich vorstellen können.

Klicken Sie hier, um ein Casino-Manager zu werden! Für Rückfragen stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung, nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.







Nachrichten

08.03.2014
Sehr geehrte Partner, nun haben Sie eine Möglichkeit, Ihr Kasino den 599 Verzeichnissen hinzufügen, die in 10 verschiedenen Sprachen dargestellt werden.

Sie müssen nichts dafür bezahlen – laden Sie eben die Datenbank absolut kostenlos herunter.

07.03.2014
Wir haben GamblingBuilder-Webseite in über 15 Sprachen übersetzt. Verwenden Sie eine entsprechende Sprachcode in Ihrem Empfehlungslinks, um die Umsetzung Ihrer Banner, Anzeigen und anderer Partnermittel zu erhöhen.

RSS

Tips on promotion




© 2003—2017, GamblingBuilder.com Einloggen | Advantages of casino | Promotion | Samples | Partner | Kontakte

GamblingBuilder.com - want to get own online casino for only $10? Learn more about Gambling Builder
Home Order Getting Started Prices Samples Affiliates Contact GamblingBuilder.com - your source for online casinos! GamblingBuilder.com - your source for online casinos! GamblingBuilder.com - your source for online casinos! Register Login
GamblingBuilder.com - Main Language:
GamblingBuilder.com - your source for online casinos!
What is GamblingBuilder?

It is not a secret that traditional gambling business is very profitable. The same applies to the gambling business in the world of Internet.

Until recent times, it was very difficult to enter this market due to large investment required to build up the software, to design the site and to test and debug the processes. Those, who were able to do that, are keeping their technologies in secret, but we are different.

GamblingBuilder.com has developed online casino software and now we provide you an opportunity to earn money in the world of online gambling business.

You don't need technical personnel to support your own casino software, you do not need web designers, you do not need to spend tens and hundreds thousands dollars upfront to launch your online casino, you do not need anything extraordinary.

You need only yourself, your creativity, your energy and your ideas to promote your casino and increase your life level. We will take care of the rest.

Apply now, it costs only $10! For these $10 a casino with domain name that your choose will be created and you will become that casino's Manager for one year and receive 40% of the profits your casino generates (* casino profits equal to 3% of lost bets). Your goal is to promote your casino in order to increase your profits. When the contract expires, you will be easily able to continue the contract for another $10.

Currently, GamblingBuilder.com online casinos have the following features:

  • online (no download) flash-games. Players can play games for fun without registration;
  • several payment systems ( Skrill, Bitcoin, PerfectMoney and WebMoney);

  • affiliate program for webmasters with banners and 15% referrals commission.

Casino Manager receives access to Control Panel which has all neccessary statistics on the casino operation. Casino Manager is able to cashout his earned money at any moment, instantly (there is no minimum for cashouts and no need to wait until end of month).

The promotion can be done in any possible way. It can be posting the site to search engines, various catalogues, sending letters to your friends, purchasing banner shows in banner exchange networks and etc. Anything you can think of.

Click here to become a Casino Manager! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.


www.megastock.ru (more information about how Webmoney)

News
Use 21 website localizations in your referral links
Mar 7, 2014
We've localized GamblingBuilder website to another 15 languages. Use corresponding language code in your referral links to significantly increase conversion of your banners, ads and other affiliate media...


Catalogues for casino websites
Nov 18, 2013
Dear partners, you have an opportunity to add your casino to the 599 catalogues which are presented in 10 different languages. You don't need to pay anything for that – just download catalogue database absolutely for free. If you still don't have a website in Mongolian, Hungarian or any other language, it's easy to order one!
Don't forget about the list of catalogues and keep an eye on updates. Good luck!


Classic theme updated
Jul 23, 2013
Classic theme has been significantly updated. If you don't like the changes though, you can always switch back to Old Classic in Content Editor section.


New design added
Jul 5, 2013
You can now order a website with Green Poker theme. Take a look in the Samples section!

News archive


© 2003—2014, GamblingBuilder.com Prices | Samples | Affiliates | Contacts